All smiles

November 13, 2007

Yesterday, right before bathtime, Jonah decided to ham it up for Mom. We get such a kick out of making him grin. Click on the photos to make them bigger.

smiles2.jpg

smiles1.jpg

One Response to “All smiles”

  1. Karen Says:

    Hey. Cool site. I am so glad, I hadnt seen the little guy. Looks like normal baby stuff, how exciting. I am so glad you emailed me. I will add him to my blog on the side bar so I can keep up and post comments. I am glad all is well. We are busy as usual but doing good. We need to get together. How does a Thursday work for you???


Leave a Reply

