Cheers!

January 17, 2008

Once a day, we help Jonah practice drinking from a cup with a little bit of water. He really seems to enjoy the new experience. Most of it ends up running down his chin, but he’s getting better everyday.

cupweb.jpg

One Response to “Cheers!”

  1. Karen (Nielsen) Camenzind Says:

    Hi! I love Jonah’s blog!!! I check it all the time for new pictures! When I’m having a bad day I check out the pictures and they always make me smile!!!! Grandma Teresa just called me to let me know there was a new picture because yesterday I was checking it out but there weren’t any new ones!!!!! Keep up the great job – Jonah is a cutie. Hopefully one of these times when you are in Blair I’ll be able to make it over to see him!


Leave a Reply

