Mother’s Day at the Park

May 11, 2008

Matt had to work most of the afternoon, so Jonah and I went to the park on Sunday. He just loves being outdoors. Thought I’d share some of the highlights. Hope everyone had a nice day!

2 Responses to “Mother’s Day at the Park”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Jonah is so so so adorable!! Can I keep him?? LOL


  2. I am glad you had a very nice Mothers day. We miss you guys. Like to meet Jonah soon if possible. I know life gets crazy. Tuck is almost walking. check him out on the site, he is touching door knobs now. 🙂 I remember the days we prayed these days would come…….it has been a ride.


Leave a Reply

