Well, it’s official. We’re old.

September 12, 2008

Matt and I bought our first car together…and it just so happens to be a minivan.

It’s a 2007 Toyota Sienna LE. We’re actually pretty dang excited about it — which, I think, is the part that pretty much confirms that we’re old.

Here’s some photos of the actual car from the dealership Web site. Still working on getting the birthday photos downloaded, edited and up here….I hope to get to them this weekend.

2 Responses to “Well, it’s official. We’re old.”

  1. Karen Says:

    You are not old, I thought the same thing when I got our van. I LOVE IT though and would not give it up for anything. You will love the room it gives you.

  2. Teresa Says:

    CONGRATS ON YOUR NEW PURCHASE! I CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE YOU ALL IN IT.


Leave a Reply

